Madison Early Childhood Education Center

Alphabetical Directory

Staff

Albarello, Brenda Educational Assistant
Allen, Kelly (630) 617-2385 EC Teacher kallen@elmhurst205.org
Alvarado, Kris (630) 617-2385 EC Teacher
Bodine, Kara Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist
Brenka, Angela Educational Assistant
Buzinski, Robin (630) 617-2385 EC Teacher
Byrne, Denise (630) 617-2385 ex.4940 Speech-Language Pathologist, dbyrne@elmhurst205.org
Christensen, Linda Educational Assistant
Christin, Brittany Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist
Comings, Doreen (630) 617-2385 Speech-Language Pathologist dcomings@elmhurst205.org
Delaney, Katie (630) 617-2385 EC Teacher
Delgado, Adriana Staff
Flores, Alma Educational Assistant
Ford, Shannon Teacher
Gallagher, Margo Educational Assistant
Garcia, Elizabeth (630) 617-2385 EC Teacher egarcia@elmhurst205.org
Gorecki, Alyssa Staff
Heinle, Marilyn (630) 617-2385 ex.4931 Library and Technology Facilitator
Henkel, Christin Staff
Hennessey, Patricia Educational Assistant
Hickey, Patricia Staff
Hlavacek, Sandra Staff
Jeziorczak, Donna Speech-Language Pathologist
Kramer, Gilda Staff
Larson, Candi Associate
Lascody, Gina EC Teacher
Machalinski, LCSW, Mary (630) 993-8868 Social Worker
McDonough, Emily (630) 617-2385 ex.4953 School Psychologist emcdonough@elmhurst205.org
McGovern, Julie Early Childhood Teacher
Moore, Mary Beth Educational Assistant
Ochoa, Aida Staff
Pappas, Sarah Teacher
Passmore, Amanda Teacher
Robins, Anna (630) 617-2385 ex.4909 Speech Language Pathologist
Sanios, Joyan Associate
Semmelhack, Sharon Educational Assistant
Soria, Teresa Teacher
Thurmond, Andrea Educational Assistant
Uher, Mary Educational Assistant
Vasta, Debbie (630) 617-2385 EC Teacher

Nurses

Janis, Cara Staff
Ziccardi, Angela Staff

Office Staff

Janis, Cara
Staff
Kondrat, Susan
Principal
Rios, Erica
Secretary erios@elmhurst205.org
Taddei, Ann
Lead Secretary ataddei@elmhurst205.org
Ziccardi, Angela
Staff